Northeast Square Dancer Calendar

Go to next View monthly calendar April 2017 Go to today View 12-month calendar Go to home page
April 2017 : 1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Saturday, April 1, 2017
April Fool's Day
Event Title: Hayloft Steppers
Where: Sturbridge, MA
Saturday, April 1, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
Where: Wells, ME
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Monday, April 3, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Birgit Maguire
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Great Plain Squares
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Event Title: Riverside Squares
Where: Danvers, MA
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Thursday, April 6, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Saturday, April 8, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
Where: Wells, ME
Sunday, April 9, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Monday, April 10, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Birgit Maguire
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Great Plain Squares
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Event Title: Riverside Squares
Where: Danvers, MA
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Thursday, April 13, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Where: Bradford, NH
Saturday, April 15, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Birgit Maguire
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Great Plain Squares
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Event Title: Riverside Squares
Where: Danvers, MA
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Hayloft Steppers
Where: Sturbridge, MA
Saturday, April 22, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
Where: Wells, ME
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Event Title: Hayloft Steppers
Where: Sturbridge, MA
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Monday, April 24, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Birgit Maguire
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Great Plain Squares
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Event Title: Riverside Squares
Where: Danvers, MA
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Thursday, April 27, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: New England Convention
Friday, April 28, 2017
Warwick, RI

Saturday, April 29, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: New England Convention
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Warwick, RI

Sunday, April 30, 2017
(1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 11 12 13 15 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
Where: Wells, ME
Sunday, April 30, 2017

For more information on this calendar Licensed To: Edward Juaire Calendar Creator, Contact Management and Anti-Spam Software